TransCounty Title Co.
TransCounty Title Co.

Merced Main Office

Escrow Department

 
Peg Larson
President
Escrow Officer
plarson@transcountytitle.com
Tami Fournier
Branch Manager
Certified Escrow Officer
tfournier@transcountytitle.com
Dawn Kinney
Commercial Real Estate Specialist
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
dkinney@transcountytitle.com
Leslie Soares
Escrow Officer
Aimee Lawry
Escrow Assistant
alawry@transcountytitle.com
Kaitlyn Harden
Escrow Assistant
Vanessah Garcia-Resendez
Escrow Assistant
   
   

Title Department

 
Brian Frazier
Chief Title Officer
bfrazier@transcountytitle.com
   
Leslie Brown
Production Manager
lbrown@transcountytitle.com
John Lamb
Senior Title Examiner
jlamb@transcountytitle.com
Carrianne Hall
Title Searcher and Recorder
chall@transcountytitle.com
Lisa Pfeiff
Title Searcher
Chris Norton
Title Searcher
Hannah Sandlin
Title Searcher
Scott Ruffalo
Recorder
   
Kim Vaughn
Policy Typist
Stacey Dobbins
Policy Typist
George Chester
Archive Specialist
 
 
 
   

Marketing Department

 
Manuel Byrd
Director of Marketing
Mimi Cyr
Marketing Representative
mcyr@transcountytitle.com
Anne Rahilly
Marketing Representative
arahilly@transcountytitle.com
   
   

Customer Service

 
Veronica Phares
Customer Service Representative
 
   

Bookkeeping

   
Stephanie Frice
Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper
sfrice@transcountytitle.com
 
   

Management Assistant

 
Alexa Lawler
Junior Business Manager
 

 


209-383-4660 • 635 West Nineteenth Street Merced, CA 95340
© Copyright 2010 TransCounty Title Co. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.